Members login

Public Events at Firemen's Park - 2018

Summer Daze BBQ Classic

Friday July 13 - Sunday July 15, 2018

FIREMEN'S PARK

FIRST EVER PROFESSIONAL BBQ COMPETITION

Stargazing

Hosted by The Royal Astronomical Society of Canada (RASC) Niagara Centre

"STARGAZING"

Saturday April 21 2018 from 8:00pm to 12:00pm.

Saturday May 19 2018 from 8:00pm. To 12:00pm

Saturday June 16 2018 (CHANGE) from 6:30pm. To 11:00pm.

Saturday November 17 2018 from 6:30pm. to 11:00pm

Free Admission

FIREMEN'S PARK Upper Level

Download Poster

Day of 1000 Musicians

Saturday July 21, 2018\

FIREMEN'S PARK

Twilight Tuesdays

Hosted by The Stamford Centre Volunteer Firemen's Association

Tuesday July 3, 2018

to Tuesday September 4, 2018

Free Admission

7:00 PM

FIREMEN'S PARK Ampthitheatre

Food Available

Now Licensed!

July 3 - Little Blue Roar

July 10 - Brad Boland

July 17 - Mojo

July 24 - Permtones

July 31 - Ned Green

August 7 - Mel Monaco and Company

August 14 - The Shakedown

August 21 - Brett Baker

August 28 - Flashback

Sept 4 - reserved for rain date


Thursday Blues in the Park

Hosted by The Stamford Centre Volunteer Firemen's Association

Thursday June 14, 2018

to Thursday September 6, 2018

Free Admission

7:00 PM

FIREMEN'S PARK Ampthitheatre

Food - Licensed

Download Poster

Carmel Fine Arts and Music Festival

Gallery - Reception - Art - Great Music

Septmeber 14 - 16, 2018

Tai Chi

"Tai Chi"

Every Wednesday

9:15 am

Firemen's Park Hall

Donation